515 6th St. Covington, IN 47932 (765) 793-2177

News & Events

One Anothers of the Bible Sermon Outline

Posted on: Sunday, June 13, 2021

Requirement Love one another–a new commandment. John 13:34-35: Never given reason to _________. I Thess. […]

Read More

What We Can’t Live Without Sermon Notes

Posted on: Sunday, June 6, 2021

What We Can’t Live Without Hebrews 10:19-25 The ____________ of God. God is approachable With […]

Read More

Has Christ Made a Difference . . Sermon Notes

Posted on: Sunday, May 30, 2021

How is the Church in contrast to the world? The way of the world: Wrong […]

Read More

Sermon Notes: It Requires a Lot of Grace

Posted on: Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Jesus on assignment: By design. Unity by __________. Grace gifts to the church. Apostles = […]

Read More

War Room Moms Prayer Group Restarts May 23 @ 9:30 a.m.

Posted on: Monday, April 26, 2021

War Room Moms will meet upstairs in room 26.

Read More

Mell Walker, Guest Speaker, May 2nd

Posted on: Monday, April 12, 2021

Meln Walker of Visio for Youth will be guest speaker at FBC May 2. There […]

Read More

One More Thing Before the Resurrection

Posted on: Sunday, April 4, 2021

Andy Harkleraod

Read More

Early Beginners Hebrew Class Starting April 6 @ 6:30 in the CREW Building

Posted on: Monday, March 22, 2021

Contact Paula Hoagland for more details (765 918 1410).

Read More

Ladies Bible Study, Beginning Feb. 3, 6 :30 pm

Posted on: Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Against the Tide: Living godly in a Godless World by Diane Scallon. Contact church office […]

Read More

GriefShare begins January 7 @ 6:00 pm (est)

Posted on: Wednesday, December 30, 2020

GriefShare will restart January 7 at 6:00 p.m. (est) We will meet in the CREW […]

Read More
1 2 3