515 6th St. Covington, IN 47932 (765) 793-2177

News & Events

Is Hopeless a Feeling or a Fact Sermon Notes

Posted on: Sunday, July 25, 2021

1:17 – God arranges events in my life. He does this for His glory He […]

Read More

Pain or Plenty Sermon Notes

Posted on: Monday, July 12, 2021

The Problem with pain: The why of pai: 1. 2. 3 4 The gift of […]

Read More

Pain or Plenty: Both Can Be Spiritually Dangerous

Posted on: Sunday, July 11, 2021

Andy Harkleroad

Read More

Baptism: Bringing Clarity Out of Confusion Sermon Notes

Posted on: Sunday, June 20, 2021

Different views on Baptism in the church: Baptism defined: Seven different kinds of baptism: 1. […]

Read More

One Anothers of the Bible Sermon Outline

Posted on: Sunday, June 13, 2021

Requirement Love one another–a new commandment. John 13:34-35: Never given reason to _________. I Thess. […]

Read More

What We Can’t Live Without Sermon Notes

Posted on: Sunday, June 6, 2021

What We Can’t Live Without Hebrews 10:19-25 The ____________ of God. God is approachable With […]

Read More

Has Christ Made a Difference . . Sermon Notes

Posted on: Sunday, May 30, 2021

How is the Church in contrast to the world? The way of the world: Wrong […]

Read More

Sermon Notes: It Requires a Lot of Grace

Posted on: Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Jesus on assignment: By design. Unity by __________. Grace gifts to the church. Apostles = […]

Read More

War Room Moms Prayer Group Restarts May 23 @ 9:30 a.m.

Posted on: Monday, April 26, 2021

War Room Moms will meet upstairs in room 26.

Read More

Mell Walker, Guest Speaker, May 2nd

Posted on: Monday, April 12, 2021

Meln Walker of Visio for Youth will be guest speaker at FBC May 2. There […]

Read More